XUYU OPTOELECTRONICS(SHENZHEN) CO., LTD.

【National Service Hotline】+86-755-81453188

CN
Home   R & D   Research laboratory

R & D

Introduction
Asahi photoelectric R & D laboratory was completed in 2013, mainly for the reliability of LED packaging products testing and research and development, laboratory equipped with gold wire tension testing machine, plasma cleaning machine, programmable constant temperature and humidity chamber, thermal shock Test chamber, stent fracture testing machine. The improvement of the reliability of our LED products depends on the R & D personnel's testing and analysis research and the operation of the laboratory.
Bosen source pull machine

Push pull meter, is a kind of mechanical measuring instrument for thrust and tensile testing. Test the eutectic effect, the bonding strength of different materials, the welding effect, silver plastic sintering bonding force, the cohesion of solder paste eutectic, gold wire and chip PAD (electrode) eutectic bonding force: measuring the welding strength of gold wire.

Plasma cleaning machine

Plasma is an existing state of matter, in the vacuum chamber, through RF power under certain pressure to create a high-intensity disorderly plasma plasma generated by the bombardment of the surface to be cleaned to achieve the purpose of cleaning . Cleaning objects after plasma cleaning is dry, do not need to be dried and then sent to the next process. Plasma cleaning allows users to stay away from harmful solvents on the human body, but also to avoid wet cleaning easy to wash the problem of cleaning objects.

Plasma generated by high frequencies in the radio wave range is different from direct rays such as lasers. The poor directivity of the plasma makes it possible to drill into the tiny holes and recesses of the object to complete the cleaning task, so that it is not necessary to consider too much the shape of the object to be cleaned. Plasma cleaning can be treated regardless of object. Cleaning incoming bracket, solid crystal cleaning increases the reliability of the wire, plastic glue and scaffold before cleaning to increase the bond strength, the entire production process are used, after cleaning can increase the bond strength and shear strength.

旭宇光电(深圳)股份有限公司

【全国服务热线】+86-755-81453188

EN
首页   研发与制造   科研实验室

研发与制造

实验室简介
旭宇光电研发实验室于2013年建成,主要用于LED封装产品的可靠性测试和研发,实验室内配有金线拉力测试机、等离子清洗机、可程式恒温恒湿试验箱、冷热冲击试验箱、支架折断力试验机。我们LED产品可靠性的提升依赖于研发人员的测试分析研究和实验室的运作。
博森源推拉力机

推拉力计,是一种用于推力及拉力测试的力学测量仪器。检验共晶效果,不同材料结合力,焊接效果,银胶烧结结合力,锡膏共晶的结合力,金线与芯片PAD(电极)共晶结合力拉力机:测量金线的焊接强度。

等离子清洗机

等离子体是物质的一种存在状态,在真空腔体里,通过射频电源在一定的压力情况下起辉产生高能量的无序的等离子体,通过等离子体轰击被清洗产品表面,以达到清洗目的。清洗对象经等离子清洗之后是干燥的,不需要再经干燥处理即可送往下一道工序。等离子清洗使得用户可以远离有害溶剂对人体的伤害,同时也避免了湿法清洗中容易洗坏清洗对象的问题。

采用无线电波范围的高频产生的等离子体与激光等直射光线不同。等离子体的方向性不强,这使得它可以深入到物体的微细孔眼和凹陷的内部完成清洗任务,因此不需要过多考虑被清洗物体的形状。等离子体清洗可以不分处理对象。清洗来料支架,固晶后清洗增加焊线的可靠性,点胶前清洗增加胶水和支架粘结强度,整个生产过程都用得到,清洗后可增加粘结强度和抗剪切强度。